OFFICERS FORĀ CHALFONT LIONS forĀ 2017-2018 are as follows:

President – Mike Hopkins

1st Vice President – Greg Ehrenzeller

2nd Vice President -

3rd Vice President – Roger Lafferty

Secretary -Evelyn Barr

Treasurer – Dr. Scott Walker

Assist Treasurer – Cindy Potichko

Lion Tamer – Andy Shellock

Tail Twister – Helen Lafferty

Membership Chair – Art D’angelo

Board of Directors – Marge Ehrenzeller, Tony Straka and Patricia Davis

Comments are closed.